Hancock County Header
Header Bar
  Navigation Menu
Menu Line


Board Members


Rules and Regulations

Standard Specifications

Government Legislation

Monthly Minutes



Picture Gallery

Bid Advertisement

Bid Tabulations

Master Schedule

Plan Holders List

Pre Bid Conference Attendees

Sewer Use Ordinance

Board Members

Les Fillingame - Chairman
City of Bay St. Louis

Joshua DeSalvo - Vice Chairman
Hancock County Water & Sewer District

Shane LaFontaine - Director
City of Waveland

Scotty Adam - Director
Hancock County Board of Supervisors

James Lamy - Director
Pearlington Water and Sewer District

Patricia Cuevas - Director
Kiln Utility and Fire District


© Copyright 2015 by Hancock County Utility Authority